15295 Whittram Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, Ph. 909-428-6898
Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm | Sat 8:00am-3:00pm | Sun Closed
Copyright © 2012 K & P Auto Dismantlers, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. DISM. #60980  
Parts order form
Cut  Sheets
Contact Us
K&P  Auto Dismantlers, Inc.
15295 Whittram Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
Toll Free: (877) PICK-KP1
Local Phone: (909) 428-6898
Fax: (909) 428-4139
742-5571
Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Close
John Banh
909-428-6898 x201
john@kpautoparts.com
President
James Vuong
909-428-6898 x203
james@kpautoparts.com
Sales Manager
Chuck Nguyen
909-428-6898 x205
chuc@kpautoparts.com
Sales Rep.
Charles Hoang
909-428-6898 x206
charles@kpautoparts.com
Sales Rep.
Rafeal Del Real
909-428-6898 x204
rafeal@kpautoparts.com
Asst. Sales Mgr
Jennifer Lopez
909-428-6898 x207
jennifer@kpautoparts.com
Sales Rep.
Jason Trinh
909-428-6898 x208
jason@kpautoparts.com
Sales Rep.
Bilingual in English/Spanish
Bilingual in English/Spanish
Bilingual in English/Vietnamese
Bilingual in English/Vietnamese